>>> Click here for Alumni registration <<<

Welcome. Dear Thusharians!

"I am proud of my institution and .. My institution will be proud of me".

Here is a big list of Thusharians who feel proud of Thushara.. which made them to learn, Forced them to practice, Compelled to think more logics and to stay for long hours.

And today, Thushara feels proud of them all.

Name Course Passed Out Occupation/Organization Testimonial E-mail Address
Shannonvokgooglevmifeaydv@smajok.ruhttp://casino2018money.com/
MelvinBusBCom Generalgooglelayletslecheap198826111983@yandex.r
RaymondfutBCom Generalgoogleklbanlwoknwt@walter05.ruhttp://online-casino.party/
raymondou69BCom Generalgoogletwilakk7@hotaka7910.takumi27.marverhttp://jimmy.go.telrock.net
reginagg16BCom Generalgooglemaryloulb2@yoshito49.stars-and-glorhttp://frank.w.telrock.org
RichardrexBCom Generalgoogleysvmuzykhmpo@walter05.ruhttp://gbviagrahje.com/
RichFaulkBCom Generalgooglerafizbrienkov19905139z8@inbox.ruhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
RichFaulkBCom Generalgooglerafizbrienkov19905139z8@inbox.ruhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
RichFaulkBCom Generalgooglerafizbrienkov19905139z8@inbox.ruhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
RichFaulkBCom Generalgooglerafizbrienkov19905139z8@inbox.ruhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
RichFaulkBCom Generalgooglerafizbrienkov19905139z8@inbox.ruhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
RichFaulkBCom Generalgooglerafizbrienkov19905139z8@inbox.ruhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
RichFaulkBCom Generalgooglerafizbrienkov19905139z8@inbox.ruhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
RichFaulkBCom Generalgooglerafizbrienkov19905139z8@inbox.ruhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
rnxdyygnBCom Generalgooglenafxroow@hrgfky.comhttp://viagra17.com
RobertritBCom Generalgoogleoxkfduwjqnnv@walter04.ruhttp://getviagranoscripts.com/
scaibetuBCom Generalgoogleegreskem@fodlxg.comhttps://buycialisinmexico.com
qyczqnvwBCom Generalgooglewnqyovqq@mjfmfn.comhttp://viagra17.com
qifnqwjyBCom Generalgooglesvmlzrcl@oiqfga.comhttp://viagra17.com
qfhuzddjBCom Generalgooglenyqqwygo@eqafqa.comhttp://viagra17.com
MichaelLarBCom Generalgooglejgfwnsaeqybe@walter09.ruhttp://online-slots.party/
mnssdefaBCom Generalgooglehouncnxv@yigaiu.comhttps://viagrawithoutdoctorspres.com
MorrisLagBCom Generalgooglegstr7719720811@gmail.com
mpmyulleBCom Generalgooglefuojhyhw@ebfyyb.comhttps://buycialisinmexico.com
ngwntuxpBCom Generalgooglepxnuurqz@pmacwl.comhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
noulwwquBCom Generalgooglenhibmhnz@rvcfik.comhttp://viagra17.com
nrqykqvlBCom Generalgooglexvkfezdt@ehsqbw.comhttp://viagra17.com
ofnbbzzjBCom Generalgooglejxpftpqc@gtyfan.comhttp://viagra17.com
ojiofmnqBCom Generalgooglewxrjdcce@ycrgbl.comhttp://viagra17.com
Olga#Sharo[KibvepoddyjjylYC,2,5]BCom Generalgoogleshts.sdfg.85@mail.ruhttps://mmvstroy.ru/
onzyoztqBCom Generalgoogletjvvbfqq@jkjrkg.comhttp://viagra17.com
pdqbytbwBCom Generalgoogleghruenrl@ohomhg.comhttp://viagra17.com
PhillipmarBCom Generalgoogleckqkfechlubs@walter06.ruhttp://autocadtry.com/
pjxvabohBCom Generalgooglettvszbwe@viawut.comhttp://viagra17.com
pulpbzjyBCom Generalgoogleqfbxkvhm@caofdd.comhttp://viagra17.com
pvqojobgBCom Generalgooglewchewzqq@jdfecp.comhttp://viagra17.com
ScottbiaftBCom Generalgoogleeazpdebuwrrw@walter04.ruhttp://cialiswry.com/#
ScottdeellBCom Generalgoogletkdqxzfocvze@walter07.ruhttp://recoveryassistancegroup.com/
SergiohapBCom Generalgooglegstr77197.20811@gmail.com
ViagwizBCom Generalgooglefadaildudar199682840da@list.ru
ViagwizBCom Generalgooglefadaildudar199682840da@list.ru
ViagwizBCom Generalgooglefadaildudar199682840da@list.ru
ViagwizBCom Generalgooglefadaildudar199682840da@list.ru
vspjuhuqBCom Generalgooglenemguxjf@varcna.comhttp://viagra17.com
VtgnguqimastBCom Generalgooglettsjbpgiab@srmallf01.ruhttp://hqmdwww.com/
vxndzadhBCom Generalgooglejyazwtrl@phynif.comhttp://viagra17.com
whrhrqfdBCom Generalgooglelocppzxi@zyyqap.comhttp://viagra17.com
wjjfpbnbBCom Generalgooglepzxbkwtx@wjbvex.comhttp://viagra17.com
wtpfromuBCom Generalgoogleclnseash@aujlgo.comhttp://viagra17.com
xardgptfBCom Generalgooglevxfxnbmb@buqann.comhttp://viagra17.com
xhpuhpjrBCom Generalgooglehyrskhub@wlujkz.comhttp://viagra17.com
xlukyxsjBCom Generalgoogleieeythbs@kkpdeq.comhttp://viagra17.com
yfsnpfdvBCom Generalgooglewvywluvg@bbpujb.comhttp://viagra17.com
YoungplamyBCom Generalgooglevint567987398@gmail.com[url=http://youtu.be/mDCoqe9mkqI]pubg скачать[/url]
zhdtlnfyBCom Generalgooglexirqfkmc@gcicln.comhttp://viagra17.com
ViagwizBCom Generalgooglefadaildudar199682840da@list.ru
ViagwizBCom Generalgooglefadaildudar199682840da@list.ru
ShaylaOpedaBCom Generalgooglesheilamaximovna@yandex.com
skaqcbyzBCom Generalgooglevqrfwkrd@roigzl.comhttp://viagra17.com
smbuitcjBCom Generalgooglerrxnwlmy@ajxsgs.comhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
sxuefczuBCom Generalgoogleyiksilxx@vvecwn.comhttp://viagra17.com
ThomasFubBCom Generalgoogleprintay276.tan2o@gmail.com
TimothyenhahBCom Generalgooglecqqmyljarnfi@walter08.ruhttp://online-slots.party/
tmckoyifBCom Generalgooglebmyrikgg@cfitxq.comhttp://viagra17.com
tpwlcfivBCom Generalgoogleorgxxaue@wynbvt.comhttp://viagra17.com
ttvyjppfBCom Generalgooglewlzdaqrk@gflmqw.comhttp://viagra17.com
umwkyzcgBCom Generalgooglekssoftrp@dzrusc.comhttp://viagra17.com
utbbhmgsBCom Generalgoogleeftzrpxs@zcgrwi.comhttp://viagra17.com
uuvfxykyBCom Generalgoogleswvyqygg@xuwxel.comhttp://viagra17.com
ViagwizBCom Generalgooglefadaildudar199682840da@list.ru
ViagwizBCom Generalgooglefadaildudar199682840da@list.ru
ViagwizBCom Generalgooglefadaildudar199682840da@list.ru
ViagwizBCom Generalgooglefadaildudar199682840da@list.ru
zmizdconBCom Generalgooglepcsiocgb@hyaynq.comhttps://viagrawithoutdoctorspres.com
MartingepBCom Generalgoogleexlhoafyntpq@walter07.ruhttp://autocadtry.com/
gbfpyrlgBCom Generalgoogleupylshhx@kjhkpg.comhttp://viagra17.com
dvaexolkBCom Generalgoogledmdwpcnu@qayexw.comhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
dzcudrbwBCom Generalgoogleltunpbwj@nrrhju.comhttp://viagra17.com
eczlwlkgBCom Generalgoogleqlycuwnc@qerbng.comhttp://viagra17.com
egqmccgfBCom Generalgooglemaiwruxv@aknvpd.comhttp://viagra17.com
ehleqynaBCom Generalgoogleezmwbvhd@xgozns.comhttp://viagra17.com
ejdkwvdhBCom Generalgooglejciyowpz@vqmcgz.comhttp://viagra17.com
florinehm1BCom Generalgooglejerry@hiraku91.gull-minnow.tophttp://manuel.forum.telrock.net
FrancishipBCom Generalgooglekabinet-gosuslugi@yandex.ruhttp://kabinet-gosuslugi.ru
FvybvyfqimastBCom Generalgooglehzpydtzuhv@srmallf01.ruhttp://hqmdwww.com/
FvybvymtfqimastBCom Generalgoogleblprpeuarh@srmallf01.ruhttp://hqmdwww.com/
FvyrvvfqimastBCom Generalgoogleccwcreejnv@srmallf01.ruhttp://hqmdwww.com/
fznvesqlBCom Generalgooglehpuevoxb@jwgvki.comhttp://viagra17.com
GearAlughBCom Generalgoogleeurounica3@createck.ruhttp://www.detikakdeti.ru/blog/topic/256#comments
gphncqxmBCom Generalgooglehfsvbgzp@dtepbg.comhttps://buycialisinmexico.com
gpsrcwxdBCom Generalgooglehjmoztgu@pgerap.comhttps://viagrawithoutdoctorspres.com
HarrylooloBCom GeneralgoogleStalpStalpStalp@gmail.comhttp://lamarlandscaping.com/#no-prescription
hoacztuyBCom Generalgooglecorvwavl@dkzcqh.comhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
dqahbmyzBCom Generalgoogleajzfxuxe@ztrhud.comhttp://viagra17.com
delhtdrnBCom Generalgooglehksandnu@giyuuu.comhttps://buycialisinmexico.com
aarvilfcBCom Generalgoogledpgybjnx@kdqycv.comhttp://viagra17.com
afkgulxyBCom Generalgooglenyfekdfh@ugmdpw.comhttp://viagra17.com
AndrewsigBCom Generalgooglemmiccddfabyr@walter04.ruhttp://online-casino.party/
AngelRekBCom Generalgoogleciccmqdfizur@walter06.ruhttp://hpviagraret.com/
aymmcupsBCom Generalgoogleurnnsdtn@ndmufc.comhttp://viagra17.com
ayueaanwBCom Generalgooglersmvxisf@frdnct.comhttp://viagra17.com
bayhfzeaBCom Generalgoogletbzmezca@udjfkr.comhttp://viagra17.com
bkcwmseqBCom Generalgooglepggezdda@fnvssa.comhttp://viagra17.com
BruceEliliBCom Generalgooglegeuanoborrev@walter06.ruhttp://recoveryassistancegroup.com/
cftyjpvvBCom Generalgooglewiwgvexb@nqhmwi.comhttp://viagra17.com
CharleshekBCom Generalgooglesbtrytueepqc@walter08.ruhttp://cialisjkt.com/
cmsxgtquBCom Generalgooglexydwdfgm@hxvnpv.comhttp://viagra17.com
crvbicijBCom Generalgooglexorongbg@lwayce.comhttps://viagrawithoutdoctorspres.com
cssgqsbxBCom Generalgoogleyoahfbcp@wxbarf.comhttp://viagra17.com
cxblgkpnBCom Generalgooglejjhdjatp@erfpiu.comhttp://viagra17.com
DanielTedBCom Generalgooglevtgsedjavwgn@walter04.ruhttp://fvgreadhere.com/
DavidelankBCom Generalgooglexrbjwbdzjllm@walter05.ruhttp://godoctorofff.com/
hotynacsBCom Generalgoogleznvpsyai@odxjwl.comhttp://viagra17.com
MalinaGofBCom Generalgooglemalinaa635@gmail.comhttp://porno-pad.com
KevingogBCom Generalgooglegaiubqarzbgy@walter08.ruhttp://online-slots.party/
LashesProKlBCom Generalgoogleartemfiyyl1@bk.ru
KevinRorBCom GeneralgoogleLeliahip@gmail.comhttp://s-media.pro/8lnj/
kjzcstlhBCom Generalgooglelzcysgal@jecetq.comhttp://viagra17.com
kristieyx18BCom Generalgooglevalerienq2@itsuki3010.michio71.bishhttp://barbra.web.telrock.net
kwtnzpuzBCom Generalgoogleevikbbpa@tvbxjg.comhttps://sildenafilcitrategenericviagra100mg.com
LarrydopBCom Generalgooglehesosnxodwiv@walter08.ruhttp://cialiswry.com/#
lcnhistpBCom Generalgoogledahhrwyn@smdxte.comhttps://buycialisinmexico.com
ldrpxbnoBCom Generalgoogleagbqwuls@iccgzd.comhttp://viagra17.com
letitiafc60BCom Generalgooglealfredoxz3@masumi1410.ayumu61.gull-http://manuela.blogs.telrock.org
loriyp4BCom Generalgooglekristinbr69@katsu4510.masato71.marvhttp://femdom.erolove.in
MarionpydayBCom Generalgoogletzlhwbixfmxc@walter07.ruhttp://hpviagraret.com/
ltercrwaBCom Generalgooglemacitjdq@rmjbls.comhttp://viagra17.com
kdlhbwmhBCom Generalgooglekrivuooa@yscjsx.comhttp://viagra17.com
jwvszpqeBCom Generalgoogleepfbsbwz@dxqoyq.comhttp://viagra17.com
JesuswealsBCom Generalgoogletofhlyagbyce@walter06.ruhttp://onlineroulette.space/
iebtrranBCom Generalgooglewdojdrct@oopxhc.comhttp://viagra17.com
iffjodkhBCom Generalgooglekxpjqyij@zgqcci.comhttp://viagra17.com
JameshusBCom Generalgooglehjpsazgegaov@walter08.ruhttp://getviagranoscripts.com/
JamesvioliBCom Generalgoogleatdwmbparxpa@walter07.ruhttp://onlineroulette.space/
jcniweeaBCom Generalgoogleeatwoara@bawdin.comhttps://viagrawithoutdoctorspres.com
JeffreyTuckYBCom Generalgooglebrpfvkptkqyl@walter09.ruhttp://online-slots.party/
JeremykenseBCom Generalgooglearceliamnoren@3xhds.comhttps://fullhds.com/missionimpossiblefallout/
Raj Kumar NagapuriMSc Computer2003Associate Director, Customer Success. @ Kony India Pvt. Ltd., HyderabadIt was an awesome experience learning @Thushara with more practical experience than theory, more industry orientation having opportunity to connect with industry experts and technocrats. Overall it was a school in post graduation with focus on learning but not missing fun of being college student. rajkumar.nagapuri@gmail.comFlat #429, SMR VINAY HILANDS, HDFC BANK LANE, BOLARAM ROAD, MIYAPUR, HYDERABAD, Telangana 500049
Prashanth PonugotiMCA2004Thushara gave me life. Currently I am working as solution architect at National Grid UK. I am proud to introduce mine as thusharian. Today all are praising me a technical expert but total credit goes to Thusha only. prashanth.fusion@gmail.com46, admirals court Reading RG1 6SW UK
RAJASHEKAR GUDIMSTCS2004Specialist Sys Development in Verizon Data Services,HYD1.Management is very strong in all aspects,no compromise in any activity 2.Fully Qualified Faculty 3.Awesome atmosphere & infra 4.Worth-full education I can write as many...so on....All the best to whole Thushara Groupshekargrs@gmail.comHYDERABAD KRISHNAREDDYPET (GP) PATELGUDA (V), AMEENPUR()
SATHEESH SANTHAPURIBCom General2005State bank of indiaWonderful institutessanthapuri@gmail.com Hyd
A V N ShirishaMCA2005Housewife Woww.....I am so proud of my college...very nice infrastructure to the students....education is a privilege.....Thushara is the destination for that... i wish and i hope from bottom of my heart huge students crowded in our college and All the very best 👍🏼👌🏼👏🏼👏🏼atlurisireesha@gmail.comHyderabad
Hareesh SMSTCS2005Chief Engineer. Samsung R&D Institue.One thing i must say practical exposure. Perfect execution of labs, availibily of faculty & management, personal care & career orientation. Have loads of memories here namely Thushara feast, labs, hostel... Seniors were always there for us. hareesh.suddapalli@gmail.comBengaluru
V Deena DayalMSTCS2005Semantify IncWhat we are today is, what we learnt in Thushara. we are very proud of Thusharadeenu.vutukuru@gmail.com1-9-759, Julywada, subedari, Hanmkonda, Warangal
Kiran MandavilliMCA2006Architect, Cerner CorporationFeeling proud to be a student of best college. mandavillikiran@gmail.comKansas,USA
Pavan Kumar VMCA2006Risk Managment and Compliance - Information SecurityA temple of learning . Academic and extra activities. College Events, friends, Lecturers and Awesome memories. PROUD THUSHARIAN AND THUSHARA'S PRIDE. pavankumarvas@gmail.comCurrently Hyderabad
Divya BCom CA2007Home Maker "Thushara" 350 characters would not be sufficient to express my love n memories I have with the college. It's a home away from home. Such an experienced and qualified staff. Both teaching n non teaching staff were very helpful and friendly. Ofcourse! Strict when needed. And were always reachable. Enjoyed every minute in that beautiful environment Divyadeepthi.brahmadevara1@gmail.coCalifornia, USA
MOHAMMAD MUZAKKIRUDDIN AHMEDMPCS2007Assistant Manager at the Karimnagar DCCBIt is more than just a college. "Step-in like a stone, Step-out like a diamond."mzkkr.uddin@gmail.comKarimnagar, Telangana.
Avinash YellaboinaBCom CA2008Test Engineer, Capgemini IndiaIt's great to be a part of Thushara family. Great college with great expertise faculty. A special thanks to V. Narender sir, Nagamani ma'am, N.Narender sir...avinash.yellaboina1706@gmail.comHyd
Rathan KumarMPCS2008SAP consultantFew of my best memories to cherish was during this time.It Was great to have Narender sir as my lecturer. He helped and guided us and I am really thanrathanshankar@gmail.comN/A
Aneel Kumar kandraBCom CA2009Accounts executive-Quality Group Ltd Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania,,East AfricaThushara is big memory in my life,not only study,I learned so many things,i gain so many cards, knowledge with very low fee, updated computer knowledge. Now I am thinking if I joined other college,I am unable to learn such things. Great thusharaaneelkumarkandra@gmail.comPo.235 Quality group Dar Es Salaam Tanzania
Rajesh Munigala MPCS2009Software Developer, Eis Technologies Hyd It's nice experience from thushara, had memorable moments and achievements. Motivated me to move towards ITrajeshwgl.m@gmail.comHyderabad
PRAKASH EERLABCom CA2010Shriram union Finance My HomePrakash26sahara@gmail.comPalakurthy
N.SANDEPBCom CA2010Junior assistant in MEDICAL & HEALTH DEPARTMENTIn this institution we will be into all activactivities which will make us to face outer and competitive world.Best place for innovative and creative ideas.Myself learnt many things innovatively which improves academic and also our skills in all categories. sandeep0263@gmail.comHanamkonda
Ajay velpulaBCom General2010Journalistతుషారా కాలేజ్ అకడమిక్ చదువుతో పాటు సమాజాన్ని చదవడం కూడVelpulaajay@gmail.cH.no.3-226/1 Vi.chillapally M.manthani D.karimnagar
Naraboena MadhaviBtCCA2011Data Manager, QuintilesIMS Research(India). Bangalore.Good times + Crazy friends + Amazing Memories all together was my college.naraboina.madhavi5@gmail.comBangalore, Karnataka-560043.
THOTA DILIP KUMARBtCCA2011Working with Cognizant technology solutions as Senior process executive in Accounts Receivable processFeeling loved. I had great days in Thushara. I never had those days till now. Such a wonderful staff , specially Narender sir.dilip47@gmail.comH.no 5-4-81/A, Kothur street Hanamkonda
mohammad sharif sharifBCom CA2013Digital marketing expert I am proud to be a thusharian and I feel very happy they provide quality education to us... thamk you thusharamohammadsharif094@gmail.comhyderabad madhapur,hyderabad
ANNAMPALLI ESHWAR CHANDRAMPCS2013PROGRAMMERIt is a good place to make our future bright eshwarchandra5@gmail.comH.NO. 1-112, VILLAGE KONDAPRTHY, INAVOLE MANDAL WARANGAL URBAN 506003
M.VINODKUMARBCom CA2014software at stainmitzI am proud to be a thusharian and I feel very happy they provide quality education to us My sincere thanks to Mr.Narender sir GARU for his unvaluable support.vinodkumar.muppasani@gmail.comVillage : kothur Monday: rayaparthy District : warangal (rural)
AkhilBCom CA2014Branch commercial support, in videocon industries limited It was great pleasure to study in this college,learn many things and good faculty Well Equipped lab proud to be a Thusharian......🙏akhilmandati@gmail.com Uppal Hyderabad
Ashwini Challa BCom CA2015Working with TATA consultancy services as a subject matter expert in an insurance domain related to USA at Pune, maharastIn this college I learnt a more like where I stand when compared to other how to overcome everything in life to gain success and faculty support is too gud and encouragement from faculty. Thushara college played a very Important key role in my life towards success of my life. I thank everyone for your support sirs & madam and especiaashwinireddychalla007@gmail.com Pune, maharastra.
Mounika pMPCS2015cyber security analyst in Wipro technologies , Bhubaneswar.This is the platform where I learned many things.Not only professional life but also personal life.Today my position is a best example how a fruitfull result will be.Proud to be a "Thusharian".pyndlamounika@gmail.comTemporary address:- Bhubaneswar,Odisha Permenant address:- hanamkonda,warangal
E.RakeshBCom CA2016Good institution and faculties are very close to students rakesh.varmaembadi@gmail.comRamakristapur tekumatla(m)jayashankar dist



Alumni Registration

Thushara feel prooud about it's alumni who are spread all over the world and doing well in good positions. It would be very nice to know your whereabouts and your feelings for Thushara which will definitely motivate the freshers joining Thushara family. Please update your details.

Name:
Course:
Pass out year:
Current Occupation & Organization: (125 Chars)
Your feelings for Thushara (350 Chars)
Mobile:
E-mail:
Address:
Validation code:

CAPTCHA




top